CASA CHARLOTTE

  • Rez de chaussée

    depuis € 343/semaine

    Casa Charlotte est situé dans le centre historique de Nerja, dans une zone à proximité de nombreux bars à tapas et restaurants. Charlotte House est une maison andalouse d'origine, qui vient d'être entièrement rénové et modernisé dans un appartement de luxe.



    lire plus
  • 1er étage

    depuis € 343/semaine

    Apartamento en primera planta a pocos minutos andando de la playa." Casa Charlotte" casa de vacaciones está situado en el casco histórico de Nerja, rodeado de acogedores restaurantes, tiendas y bares rústicos de tapas económicas.



    lire plus
  • 2e étage

    depuis € 343/semaine

    Appartement au deuxième étage (troisième) a sa propre terrasse privée et est décoré avec de belles fleurs. Il est un appartement d'une chambre avec un lit king size de 1,95 de long et 1,60 de large.



    lire plus
  • La terrasse commune

    La terrasse sur le toit de la Maison Charlotte peut être atteint depuis le premier étage, comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos qui ont un barbecue et une zone couverte pour manger.

VIDEO

CARABEO 2000

  • Carabeo2000 1.3

    depuis € 378/semaine

    Cet appartement a vue sur mer et peut accueillir 6 personnes avec un canapé-lit double dans le sittingroom. Situé au 1er étage d'un immeuble de 3 étages, avec ascenseur. Il dispose de 2 terrasses avec vue sur la mer, cuisine avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle, TV satellite et accès Internet, 1 lit double et une avec 2 lits simples. La terrasse sur le toit dispose d'une petite piscine communautaire.



    lire plus
  • Carabeo2000 2.1

    depuis € 378/semaine

    Cet appartement a vue sur mer et pour 4/5 personnes, situé au 2ème étage d'un immeuble de 3 étages, avec ascenseur. Il a une terrasse avec vue sur la mer, cuisine avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle, TV satellite et accès internet, 1 chambre avec un lit double et une avec 2 lits simples.
    La terrasse sur le toit dispose d'une petite piscine de la communauté.



    lire plus
  • Carabeo2000 2.3

    depuis € 378/semaine

    Cet appartement a vue sur mer et pour 4/5 personnes, situé au 2ème étage d'un immeuble de 3 étages, avec ascenseur. Il dispose de 2 terrasses avec vue sur la mer, cuisine avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle, TV satellite et accès Internet, 2 chambres avec deux lits simples chacune, celle qui peut être fixé ensemble. La terrasse sur le toit dispose d'une petite piscine communial.



    lire plus
  • Carabeo2000 3.1

    depuis € 378/semaine

    Cet appartement a vue sur mer et DORT 4/5 personnes. Situé au 3ème étage d'un immeuble de 3 étages, avec ascenseur. Il a une terrasse avec vue sur la mer, cuisine avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle, TV satellite et accès internet, 1 chambre avec un lit double et une avec 2 lits simples. La terrasse sur le toit dispose d'une petite piscine communial.



    lire plus
  • Carabeo2000 3.3

    depuis € 378/semaine

    Cet appartement a vue sur mer et DORT 4/5 personnes. Situé au 3ème étage d'un immeuble de 3 étages, avec ascenseur. Il a une terrasse avec vue sur la mer, cuisine avec lave-linge et lave-vaisselle, TV satellite et accès internet, 1 chambre avec un lit double et une avec 2 lits simples. La terrasse sur le toit dispose d'une petite piscine communial



    lire plus

CORONADO 58

  • Coronado 58

    depuis € 343/semaine

    L’appartement nº 58 en bloc 1, a été entièrement rénové à un niveau très élevé. Il dispose de deux chambres de bonne taille, une salle de bains avec une machine à laver et une cuisine séparée.



    lire plus

MAQUINILLA

  • Maquinilla

    depuis € 308/semaine

    Le beau et spacieux appartement LA MAQUINILLA contient 3 chambres, 3 terrasses et est à proximité de tout. La chambre principale a un lit King Size avec un excellent matelas! Les autres lits sont fournis avec des matelas de bonne qualité ainsi. Dans le salon il ya un canapé-lit pour deux personnes.



    lire plus

NERJA WEATHER CONDITIONS

LAST REVIEWS

CONTACT US

 
 
Email: casacharlotte@hotmail.com
Tel: + 34 606 96.68.96
Calle San Pedro 16 ES – 29780 Nerja Málaga
Spain

VIDEO

See more apartments

CASA CHARLOTTE

  • Ground Floor

    from € 343/week

    Casa Charlotte is situated in the historical centre of Nerja, in the neighbourhood of many authentic tapas bars and restaurants. It's an original Andalusian house, which has just been entirely re-designed and modernised into a luxurious apartment.



    See Apartment
  • 1st Floor

    from € 343/week

    First floor apartment only a few minutes walk from the beach "Casa Charlotte" holiday cottage is located in the historic quarter of Nerja, surrounded by various cosy restaurants, inexpensive shops and rustic tapas bars.



    See Apartment
  • 2nd Floor

    from € 343/week

    The second floor apartment( the third one) has an own lovely personal and private terrace which is also decorated with flowers. It's a one bed room apartment with a KING SIZE bed from 1.95 long and 1.60 m large.



    See Apartment
  • Shared Roof Terrace

    The roof terrace of Casa Charlotte can be reached from the first floor, as you can see from the photographs it has a BBQ and a covered area for dining.

VIDEO

CARABEO 2000

  • Carabeo2000 1.3

    from € 378/week

    This apartment has sea views and sleeps 6 people with a double sofa bed in the sittingroom. Situated on the 1st floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 double bed and one with 2 single beds. The roof terrace has a small community pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 2.1

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 2nd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 1 terrace with sea view, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 bedroom with a double bed and one with 2 single beds.
    The roof terrace has a small community pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 2.3

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 2nd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 2 bedrooms with two single beds each one which can be fixed together. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 3.1

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE.
    Situated on the 3rd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 1 terrace with sea view, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 bedroom with a double bed and one with 2 single beds. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 3.3

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 3rd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 2 bedrooms with two single beds each one which can be fixed together. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment

CORONADO 58

  • Coronado 58

    from € 343/week

    The apartment nº 58 in bloc 1, has been fully renovated to a very high standard. It has two good sized bedrooms, a bathroom with a washing machine and a separate kitchen.



    See Apartment

MAQUINILLA

  • Maquinilla

    from € 308/week

    The beautiful and spacious apartment LA MAQUINILLA contains 3 bedrooms, 3 terraces and is close to everything! The Master bedroom has King Size bed with excellent mattress! The other beds are provided with good quality mattresses as well.



    See Apartment

NERJA WEATHER CONDITIONS

LAST REVIEWS

default image

“Spacious, quiet, well located and equipped apartment”

Great location - close to bakery (at the corner of the street and worth a daily visit 🙂 ), fruit/vegetable store as well as a grocery store, restaurants and short walk to town centre as well as all the beaches. Two tapas restaurants are just down the street.

Randy C Kaleden, Canada www.tripadvisor.co.uk Casa Charlotte

CONTACT US

 
 
Email: casacharlotte@hotmail.com
Tel: + 34 606 96.68.96
Calle San Pedro 16 ES – 29780 Nerja Málaga
Spain

VIDEO