CASA CHARLOTTE

  • Erdgeschoss

    von € 343/woche

    Casa Charlotte liegt im historischen Zentrum von Nerja, in der Nachbarschaft der vielen authentischen Tapas-Bars und Restaurants. Es ist ein original andalusischen Haus, das gerade komplett neu gestaltet und in eine luxuriöse Wohnungmodernisiert.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • 1. Etage

    von € 343/woche

    Wohnung im ersten Stock nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand "Casa Charlotte" Ferienhaus liegt in der historischen Altstadt von Nerja, durch verschiedene gemütliche Restaurants, Geschäfte und preiswerte rustikalenTapas-Bars umgeben.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • 2. Stock

    von € 343/woche

    Die Wohnung im zweiten Stock (der dritte) hat einen eigenen schönen persönliche und private Terrasse, die auch mit Blumen geschmückt. Es ist ein One-Bett-Zimmer-Wohnung mit einem Kingsize-Bett von 1,95 lang und 1,60 m groß.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • Gemeinsame Dachterrasse

    Die Dachterrasse des Casa Charlotte kann aus dem ersten Stock zu erreichen, wie Sie auf den Fotos ist ein Grillplatz und eine überdachte Fläche zum Essen hat sehen können.

VIDEO

CARABEO 2000

  • Carabeo2000 1.3

    von € 378/woche

    DIESE WOHNUNG VERFÜGT ÜBER MEERBLICK UND PLATZ FÜR 6 PERSONEN mit einem Doppel-Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Das Hotel liegt im 1. Stock eines Gebäudes mit 3 Etagen, mit Aufzug. Es verfügt über 2 Terrassen mit Meerblick, Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler, Sat-TV und Internetzugang, ein Doppelbett und eines mit 2 Einzelbetten. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen kleinen Gemeinschaftspool.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • Carabeo2000 2.1

    von € 378/woche

    DIESE WOHNUNG VERFÜGT ÜBER MEERBLICK UND PLATZ FÜR 4/5 PERSONEN Das Hotel liegt auf der 2. Etage eines Gebäudes mit 3 Etagen, mit Aufzug. Es verfügt über 1 Terrasse mit Meerblick, Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler, Sat-TV und Internetzugang, 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und eines mit 2 Einzelbetten.
    Die Dachterrasse bietet einen kleinen Gemeinschaftspool.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • Carabeo2000 2.3

    von € 378/woche

    DIESE WOHNUNG VERFÜGT ÜBER MEERBLICK UND PLATZ FÜR 4/5 PERSONEN Das Hotel liegt auf der 2. Etage eines Gebäudes mit 3 Etagen, mit Aufzug. Es verfügt über 2 Terrassen mit Meerblick, Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler, Sat-TV und Internetzugang, 2 Schlafzimmer mit je zwei Einzelbetten, die zusammen einen fixiert werden kann. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen kleinen communial Pool.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • Carabeo2000 3.1

    von € 378/woche

    DIESE WOHNUNG VERFÜGT ÜBER MEERBLICK UND PLATZ FÜR 4/5 PERSONEN
    Das Hotel liegt auf der 3. Etage eines Gebäudes mit 3 Etagen, mit Aufzug. Es verfügt über 1 Terrasse mit Meerblick, Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler, Sat-TV und Internetzugang, 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und eines mit 2 Einzelbetten. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen kleinen communial Pool.



    Siehe Wohnung
  • Carabeo2000 3.3

    von € 378/woche

    DIESE WOHNUNG VERFÜGT ÜBER MEERBLICK UND PLATZ FÜR 4/5 PERSONEN Das Hotel liegt auf der 3. Etage eines Gebäudes mit 3 Etagen, mit Aufzug. Es verfügt über 2 Terrassen mit Meerblick, Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler, Sat-TV und Internetzugang, 2 Schlafzimmer mit je zwei Einzelbetten, die zusammen einen fixiert werden kann. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen kleinen communial Pool.



    Siehe Wohnung

CORONADO 58

  • Coronado 58

    von € 343/woche

    Die Wohnung nº 58 in Block 1, wurde zu einem sehr hohen Standard renoviert. Es verfügt über zwei geräumige Schlafzimmer, ein Bad mit Waschmaschine und eine separate Küche.



    Siehe Wohnung

MAQUINILLA

  • Maquinilla

    von € 308/woche

    Die schöne und geräumige Wohnung LA MAQUINILLA enthält 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Terrassen und ist nah an alles.Das Haupt-Schlafzimmer hat King Size Bett mit ausgezeichneter Matratze! Die anderen Betten sind mit guter Qualität Matratzen auch zur Verfügung.



    Siehe Wohnung

NERJA WEATHER CONDITIONS

LAST REVIEWS

CONTACT US

 
 
Email: casacharlotte@hotmail.com
Tel: + 34 606 96.68.96
Calle San Pedro 16 ES – 29780 Nerja Málaga
Spain

VIDEO

See more apartments

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra POLITICA DE COOKIES, pinche el enlace para mayor información. Además puede consultar nuestro AVISO LEGAL y nuestra página de POLÍTICA DE PRIVACIDAD ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies

CASA CHARLOTTE

  • Ground Floor

    from € 343/week

    Casa Charlotte is situated in the historical centre of Nerja, in the neighbourhood of many authentic tapas bars and restaurants. It's an original Andalusian house, which has just been entirely re-designed and modernised into a luxurious apartment.



    See Apartment
  • 1st Floor

    from € 343/week

    First floor apartment only a few minutes walk from the beach "Casa Charlotte" holiday cottage is located in the historic quarter of Nerja, surrounded by various cosy restaurants, inexpensive shops and rustic tapas bars.



    See Apartment
  • 2nd Floor

    from € 343/week

    The second floor apartment( the third one) has an own lovely personal and private terrace which is also decorated with flowers. It's a one bed room apartment with a KING SIZE bed from 1.95 long and 1.60 m large.



    See Apartment
  • Shared Roof Terrace

    The roof terrace of Casa Charlotte can be reached from the first floor, as you can see from the photographs it has a BBQ and a covered area for dining.

VIDEO

CARABEO 2000

  • Carabeo2000 1.3

    from € 378/week

    This apartment has sea views and sleeps 6 people with a double sofa bed in the sittingroom. Situated on the 1st floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 double bed and one with 2 single beds. The roof terrace has a small community pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 2.1

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 2nd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 1 terrace with sea view, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 bedroom with a double bed and one with 2 single beds.
    The roof terrace has a small community pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 2.3

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 2nd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 2 bedrooms with two single beds each one which can be fixed together. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 3.1

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE.
    Situated on the 3rd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 1 terrace with sea view, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 1 bedroom with a double bed and one with 2 single beds. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment
  • Carabeo2000 3.3

    from € 378/week

    THIS APARTMENT HAS SEA VIEWS AND SLEEPS 4/5 PEOPLE Situated on the 3rd floor of a building with 3 floors, with a lift. It has 2 terraces with sea views, kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, satelite TV and internet access, 2 bedrooms with two single beds each one which can be fixed together. The roof terrace has a small communial pool.



    See Apartment

CORONADO 58

  • Coronado 58

    from € 343/week

    The apartment nº 58 in bloc 1, has been fully renovated to a very high standard. It has two good sized bedrooms, a bathroom with a washing machine and a separate kitchen.



    See Apartment

MAQUINILLA

  • Maquinilla

    from € 308/week

    The beautiful and spacious apartment LA MAQUINILLA contains 3 bedrooms, 3 terraces and is close to everything! The Master bedroom has King Size bed with excellent mattress! The other beds are provided with good quality mattresses as well.



    See Apartment

NERJA WEATHER CONDITIONS

LAST REVIEWS

default image

“Spacious, quiet, well located and equipped apartment”

Great location - close to bakery (at the corner of the street and worth a daily visit 🙂 ), fruit/vegetable store as well as a grocery store, restaurants and short walk to town centre as well as all the beaches. Two tapas restaurants are just down the street.

Randy C Kaleden, Canada www.tripadvisor.co.uk Casa Charlotte

CONTACT US

 
 
Email: casacharlotte@hotmail.com
Tel: + 34 606 96.68.96
Calle San Pedro 16 ES – 29780 Nerja Málaga
Spain

VIDEO